Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Jazz Vespers
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Jazz Vespers
Friday, December 7, 2018 Movie Night - "Of Gods and Men"
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Youth Group Movie Night
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Shoebox Packing Party
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Parish Council
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Jazz Vespers
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Parish Council
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Newcomers' Evening
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Jazz Vespers
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Cram the Van
Friday, September 28, 2018 Synod
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Sample Event 1
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Parish Council