Slideshow image

Canadian ecclesiastical provinces, from (detail)

In the week of 22 January 2023, we pray for The Most Rev. David Edwards, Metropolitan, and the people and clergy of the Ecclesiastical Province of Canada

From the provincial website:  "The Ecclesiastical Province of Canada consists of the Dioceses of Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Fredericton, Montreal, Eastern Newfoundland and Labrador, Central Newfoundland, and Western Newfoundland." (Canon 1)

Facebook page